My experience in first construct week in MASAI School and also first collaborative Project - ShopClues Clone

Hey, I am Prabhakar, who loved to developed real-time Applications. Today I am going to share my experience in the first construct week in MASAI School and also my first collaborative Project. During my curriculum, I learn many things about Android Development, and with the help of this knowledge, me and my team Abhishek Khichi and Anurag Prasad build a clone of the ShopClues Shopping android app in ours first construct week in MASAI School.

When we get this project first we meet on ZOOM and divide our works. and we create a repository on Github and add all team as a contributor and finally we all clone the repository and start our work.

I was working on the Landing Page of ShopClues, some internal layouts like product overview, empty cart, empty order help & support feature with beautiful design and animation, and worked on Animation as well as all Features of the Main page.

Anurag was working on some other Layouts like splash screen account-section, order-billing page, offer section and etc.

Abhishek Khichi worked as a Backend Developer with all the Data Calling and user authentication using Firebase as well as some other layout and also most of the frontend functionality was handled by him and also worked on Payment Gateway, Navigation Drawer, and Fragments.

We worked as a Team we Communicated daily we have targets and a Plan to do how the should project should complete in 4 days. In one month of Learning, we have created the ShopClues App. It is was the first time I understood how to work in a team, how to manage time and planning of Project. I learned so many things during the construct-week Project.

Tech-Stack

Java, XML, Android Studio, and Firebase

below are some pictures of our app

Splash Screen 1.png

Login Page 21.png

Home Page 2.png

Left Navigation Menu 3.png

Product Page 4.png

Product Overview page 5.png

Cart Section

7.png

Cart Section (If the cart is empty) 9.png

Wishlist 14.png

Wishlist (If the Wishlist is empty) 15.png

Category section

8.png

Offer and refer & earn system

16.png

Payment Options 11.png

Address for order 10.png

Order Section 12.png

Order Section(if the Order Section is empty) 13.png

Account Section 17.png

Help & Support feature

18.png

19.png

20.png